Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood

5 rating

Great staff! Good place to go!

5 rating

Amazing staff! Suzy goes the extra mile to make sure you are treated amazing! The mpv is the way to go. Suggest to download the app to check in before you get there. Thanks for the years of great service Suzy!

5 rating

Just got my haircut by Victoria and could not be happier. She did a great job and kept me smiling the whole time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Geoff W. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff! Good place to go!"

5
richard f. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff! Suzy goes the extra mile to make sure you are treated amazing! The mpv is the way to "

5
Jamie B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Just got my haircut by Victoria and could not be happier. She did a great job and kept me smiling th"

5
Nathan W. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Wonderful location and the environment is awesome. This barber shop is great and the atmosphere is f"

5
Tommy S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for 3 years now and each time it only gets better. I started using the app to c"

5
maxwell l. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Have been coming here for 2 years and think it's totally worth the $25. Donna always makes sure I le"

1
Louis V. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Just got a haircut here today, I asked her to follow my hair line that had been squared off and I wa"

5
Ryan L. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Ari is great, recommend.."

1
m A. | January 23, 2019 Google

"The only sport clips that I recommend is the Stapleton one"

5
Simon M. | January 18, 2019 Google

"April is the best. I have been following her for years as she has switched locations. I currently dr"