Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood

4 rating

Always a great job

5 rating

Donna is great.

5 rating
  • 11/19/19
  • Christian D. Google

I have been here twice to get my haircut now and have always had a great experience the staff is always happy to help you and are super friendly will be a long time customer!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Neal A. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Always a great job"

5
Grace W. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Donna is great."

5
Christian D. | November 19, 2019 Google

"I have been here twice to get my haircut now and have always had a great experience the staff is alw"

5
Lee V. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Great staff, they know what they're doing and are friendly too!"

5
TC H. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Best Sport Clips in town!"

5
Geoff W. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff! Good place to go!"

5
richard f. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff! Suzy goes the extra mile to make sure you are treated amazing! The mpv is the way to "

5
Jamie B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Just got my haircut by Victoria and could not be happier. She did a great job and kept me smiling th"

5
Nathan W. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Wonderful location and the environment is awesome. This barber shop is great and the atmosphere is f"

5
Tommy S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for 3 years now and each time it only gets better. I started using the app to c"