Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood

5 rating

The manager here is awesome . Very smart and knowledgeable.

5 rating

Abigayle is the BEST!! I like this place the most out of the ones I've been to!!

2 rating

Not really cool. When they know it will be busy but only have 2 people there. Waiting time is 2.5 hours. Walk-in's don't matter. I was told that I can only check-in online.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
matt V. | October 31, 2021 Google

" The manager here is awesome . Very smart and knowledgeable."

5
James H. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Abigayle is the BEST!! I like this place the most out of the ones I've been to!!"

2
Kozmic 4. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Not really cool. When they know it will be busy but only have 2 people there. Waiting time is 2.5 h"

5
Yoshiko | July 27, 2021 Google

" Im not a guy thats overly concerned with his hair as I get my hair cut every other month. I recentl"

5
Timothy G. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Natasha is amazing, always gives a great haircut, super nice , and fast!!! Never going to anyone el"

5
NICK L. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Natasha nailed it. Friendly, quick, and she did a great job. I'll definitely be back"

5
Teneka R. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Cindy is an awesome stylist!"

1
Zach A. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Not sure what the issue was but the lady who cut my hair seemed to be in a bad mood. I could tell b"

1
Derek S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" I decided to give Sports Clips a change based on all of their marketing. I asked for a one inch cre"

5
SorryYoshiko h. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Im not to concerned with my hair and get it cut every other month. Since changing from old hair sal"