Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood

5 rating

Great staff, they know what they're doing and are friendly too!

5 rating

Best Sport Clips in town!

5 rating

Great staff! Good place to go!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Lee V. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Great staff, they know what they're doing and are friendly too!"

5
TC H. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Best Sport Clips in town!"

5
Geoff W. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff! Good place to go!"

5
richard f. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff! Suzy goes the extra mile to make sure you are treated amazing! The mpv is the way to "

5
Jamie B. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Just got my haircut by Victoria and could not be happier. She did a great job and kept me smiling th"

5
Nathan W. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Wonderful location and the environment is awesome. This barber shop is great and the atmosphere is f"

5
Tommy S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I've been going here for 3 years now and each time it only gets better. I started using the app to c"

5
maxwell l. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Have been coming here for 2 years and think it's totally worth the $25. Donna always makes sure I le"

1
Louis V. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Just got a haircut here today, I asked her to follow my hair line that had been squared off and I wa"

5
Ryan L. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Ari is great, recommend.."