Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood

1 rating

I decided to give Sports Clips a change based on all of their marketing. I asked for a one inch crew cut and Cindy buzz cut my whole head instead, bangs first, so I couldn't stop it. You can get a better (and actually accurate) hair cut for half the price at a place like Great Clips. Don't bother wasting your money here.

5 rating
  • 05/15/21
  • SorryYoshiko h. Google

Im not to concerned with my hair and get it cut every other month. Since changing from old hair salon since they closed I was recommended to go here and been a great experience. The staff is friends and the salonist with a Missouri accent did a great job. Very happy

5 rating

This location is usually easy to get into and is always clean. Cindy always gives a great cut. Being able to check in online makes it very convenient and the prices are reasonable.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

1
Derek S. | June 1, 2021 Google

" I decided to give Sports Clips a change based on all of their marketing. I asked for a one inch cre"

5
SorryYoshiko h. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Im not to concerned with my hair and get it cut every other month. Since changing from old hair sal"

5
Chris D. | May 14, 2021 Google

" This location is usually easy to get into and is always clean. Cindy always gives a great cut. Bein"

5
Charlie V. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Great barbers who are not only skilled but also very friendly. Never a dull moment here!"

1
levi k. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Terrible service, waited 20 mins then got skipped. Was told it would only be a couple minutes, 20 m"

5
Angelina D. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Nicest stylist Donna is a great Stylist well drive from by the mountains to your Sports clips to ge"

3
Chance L. | January 20, 2021 Google

" So I went in today and honesty I?ve never had a problem but today my hair stylist just didn?t seem "

1
slug b. | January 17, 2021 Google

" I went here just to get a quick haircut and cut my hair before going to back to school and the ask "

5
Nathaniel F. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Get my hair done there often. Great stylists, excellent and friendly service. I love the MVP, and t"

5
Nasty J. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Had a fantastic MVP experience with a great stylist (Dany) who gave me the best service and also wr"